Camp Kindness

General information

Camp Kindness at the Sacramento SPCA is a fun-filled way for kids to learn more about dogs, cats, and other companion animals. Designed to foster awareness about animals, Camp Kindness will include games, crafts, tours, guest speakers, animal-related education, professional demonstrations, veterinary observation, discussions, and plenty of fun! 

Spring Camp Registration Open!

Spring Session Date & Time Registration
7-9 year olds

Thursday, April 18th

8:30am-12:30pm

Register
10-12 year olds

Friday, April 19th

8:30am-12:30pm

Register

 

Summer Camp Registration Opens Tuesday, April 23rd at 8am!

Summer Session Date & Time Registration
7-9 year olds

Monday, June 17 – Friday, June 21

8:30am-12:30pm

 
10-12 year olds

Monday, June 24 – Friday, June 28

8:30am-12:30pm

 

Teen Service Learning Camp

(13-15 year olds)

Monday, July 1 – Wednesday, July 3

8:30am-12:30pm

 
10-12 year olds

Monday, July 8 – Friday, July 12

8:30am-12:30pm

 
7-9 year olds

Monday, July 15 – Friday, July 19

8:30am-12:30pm

 
10-12 year olds

Monday, July 22 – Friday, July 26

8:30am-12:30pm

 
7-9 year olds

Monday, July 29 – Friday, August 2

8:30am-12:30pm

 
10-12 year olds

Monday, August 5 – Friday, August 9

8:30am-12:30pm

 

Financial assistance is available for children of low-income families through Anthem United. Please check back soon to fill out an application for a summer session scholarship.