SPCA Staff

 

Rick Linda Salle, Executive Assistant
Chief Executive Officer
Rick Johnson
916-504-2806
rjohnson@sspca.org
Executive Assistant
Linda Salle
916-504-2839
lsalle@sspca.org
Jeanette Biskup Mike
Chief Operations Officer
Jeanette Biskup
916-504-2869
jbiskup@sspca.org
Chief Financial Officer
Mike Oei
916-504-2801
moei@sspca.org
Val Masters, Community Services Director Lesley Kirrene, Public Relations/Marketing Director
Community Services Director
Val Masters
916-504-2842
vmasters@sspca.org
Director of Marketing and Development
Lesley Kirrene
916-504-2805
lkirrene@sspca.org
Tracie Popma Anna Zablah, Special Events Manager
Public Relations Manager
Tracie Popma
916-504-2828
tpopma@sspca.org
Special Events Manager
Anna Zablah
916-504-2802
azablah@sspca.org
Wendy1 Doug
IT Manager/Webmaster
Wendy Meyer
916-504-2857
wbmeyer@sspca.org
Human Resources Coordinator
Doug Lutes
916-504-2840
dlutes@sspca.org
Marnie Musser, Volunteer Program Manager DeeDee
Volunteer Program Manager
Marnie Musser
916-504-2847
mmusser@sspca.org
Humane Education Manager
Dee Dee Drake
916-504-2849
ddrake@sspca.org
Laurie Giselle
Chief of Shelter Medicine
Dr. Laurie Siperstein-Cook
916-504-2815
lsiperstein-cook@sspca.org
Chief of Surgery
Dr. Giselle Chan
916-504-2814
gchan@sspca.org
Lydia
Spay Clinic Manager
Lydia Carrona-Craig
916-504-2820
lcarronacraig@sspca.org
Sarah Elizabeth Westphal, Rescue Coordinator and Staff Trainer
Foster Care Coordinator
Sarah Varanini
916-504-2808
svaranini@sspca.org
Rescue Coordinator & Staff Trainer
Elizabeth Westphal
916-504-2809
lwestphal@sspca.org